top of page
Pattern_1 (1)_edited.jpg

Contact Us

Questions?  Fill out our contact form or message us on facebook. A member of our outreach team will get back to you asap.

Need to connect with a specific board or committee member? Scroll down to our directory and s
hoot them an email. 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Reach Out

RAF Mildenhall

Suffolk, UK

Thanks for submitting!

President - Jeridith Lord

Parliamentarian - Marissa Ellen Patterson

Philanthropic Vice President - Anna Huck

Operational Vice President - Chelsea Bryant

Secretary - Nancy Story

Philanthropic Treasurer - Meg Mitchener

Operational Treasurer - Krystianna Crain

Thrift Shop Chairs - Meg Vasquez

Airman’s Attic Chairs - Jessica Houser & Ashley Schichler

Scholarship Chairs -

Bazaar Chairs - Kristi Brown & Jenni MK

MCHP Chairs - Katrina S Huber & Kim DeMass

Event Planning Chairs - Amelia Misenheimer & Alicia Guereca

PR Chairs - Alexa MacKenzie & Anita Powell

Reservations Chair - Kia Carvalheira & Stephanie Brooks-Schellinger

Diversity & Inclusion Chairs - Christina Aston & Abel Carv

Outreach Coordinator -

bottom of page